So I’m really hyped up this evening after a rather dull morning. It’s my sister’s birthday todaaaayyy!! 💃💃💃So yeah!  The excitement is legit. Thank you for spending your time with me this evening. :):)

Day 25

My Biggest Regret

I really wish I had taken up reading proper books much earlier in life. Thinking about all the stuff I want to know now is exhausting. Much less attempting to read them. 

I wish I had read about world war 2, the cold war,  the civil rights movement, etc earlier in life. I wish I had read Bishop Dags books much earlier in life. 

I think it’s still not too late. We can do this! ✊In fact, I should start now. Look forward to a better tomorrow!  It is possible! * Self motivation* 

“Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the desert and streams in the wasteland.”

Is.  43:18-19

