These prompts don’t get any better, do they?? 😒😒 

Oh hello there!  I’m still on this challenge,  you know?  We fight to the finish! 💪 It’s  only eight days left!  Whoa!  How fast time flies. Anyway,  like I was saying,  prompts like this are about as bad as they can get. They need deep introspection and high objectivity which is honestly a chore! But anyway,  we move! 

Day 22

My worst habits. 

I have a terrible habit of squinting in the sun. It gets people wondering, “Ellen, are you ok? ”

Aaand when I’m tired,  I slouch. My mum is a broken record on this one. 

I overthink a lot too and then I unconsciously wear a frown while I’m at it. 

Annnd I make a lot of gestures when im speaking and sometimes, my voice flattens at the end of conversations. 

Aaaannddd I have a terrible habit of carrying on the conversation when you end it. I feel like you want to talk but don’t have much to say so I want to help you. 

I could go on and on and on but the best part of this is yet to come though. Wait for it…. 

God still thinks I’m on point!It’s amazing!!! 😍😍😍

…And ye are complete in him, which is the head of all principality and power… 

Colossians 2:10

