Can someone speak to these prompts already?  Hah!  Warris dis? But anyway,  that’s why it’s a challenge.  Thanks for coming all the way. I love you, OK??  
Day 21

What makes me sad. 

1. Slow slow tins. 

2. Horror movies.  They try so hard to scare. It’s sad. 😭😭😭😭

3. A young person with misplaced priorities. 

4.Flunking tests. But that was a long time ago. 

5.Miscommunication. When what I meant to say doesn’t come out like I want it to. 

I think I’ve learnt to master the art of overcoming depression, sadness and all of it’s distant cousins. After discovering a melancholic temperament early enough,  I’ve learnt to channel them into good. 
Moreover,  I think feeling sad or depressed is a thing of  luxury for them that can afford it. Charle,  there’s more to achieve than to mop around o. Free your mind,  empty your head and move. What’s more,  there’s somebody willing to handle then. 

Give all your worries and cares to God, for he cares about you.

1 Peter 5:7 NLT

