Hey thurrr!  It’s unbelievable! Day 19 already! 😱😱 And I’m slowly getting through to the end of this challenge. 😭😭Well, lets have fun with it while it lasts,shall we? 

Today’s prompt is movies! 💃💃💃I do not really have the luxury of time to indulge in binge-movie-watching. I mean the  one-hour-each twenty-two episodes-per-season all-day kind of movie-watching. Hah! I will rather  sleep. But when I do watch movies,  a healthy one hour and forty-five minutes is good for me. A movie like this one, for example. 

Day 19

My Favourite Movie. – Me before You. 

So Louisa Clarke finally lands a job with the Traynors after day of searching. Her job is to literally nurse back to life.  Will Traynor,  a spinal injury patient who had given himself – and parents- six months to live because spinal injuries did  not heal and he couldn’t imagine himself  maimed for life. 

Now,  Louisa is a bubbly, chatty and lively pretty girl with a T for terrible sense of fashion. William, on the other hand, is an obnoxious,  self- hating and world-hating rich kid whose girlfriend left him for his best friend after his motor accident. They spend a lot of time together, she wins him over into trying to enjoy life one last time,  they share a blissful night in Paris and they fall in love! 😍😍😍😍😍 Beautiful init?! 

​That up there is my  favourite scene, by the way. Bumble bee tights! He got her a pair of tights for her birthday and you should see how she squealed with excitement! He knew what to get her because he paid attention to her seemingly mindless chatter laden with  too many unnecessary details. Unlike Patrick, her boyfriend,who  got her a chain with a ‘Patrick’ locket so she thinks about him. Sweet intentions, bad execution.So this is free advice to the guys.We are not hard to please. Just listen. Listen to us.Therein lies the key to reading and understanding us. 😌😌😌

So yeah!  William goes ahead with his arranged death anyway. He leaves Louisa devastated  but with enough money to go ” explore the world! ” Sigh! So lovely.  And sad.
Stop me now! I’m crying! 😭😭😭😭It’s such a sweet movie and I cry everytime I watch it. I know!  😭😭😭😭I’m an emotional wreck! 

