So I was sitting my somewhere and the beautiful Tsetsewa challenged me to posting quotes. True true, I didn’t want to mind her.( Posting quotes so that what?) 

Anyway, I’m reading John C. Maxwell’s 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth at the moment and my eureka bell is buzzing! So I’m prompted to undertake this challenge to share. Thank you Tsetsewa for the challenge . Everyone head over to her place. She cooks up very delicious stuff with words. Here we go then.

One’s philosophy is not best expressed in words;It is expressed in  the choices one makes.In the long run, we shape our lives and we shape ourselves.- Eleanor Roosevelt  

One day, a Miss Malaika wannabe said, “My philosophy in life is to give to the needy. I want to help people.” My jaw dropped!  But why…? :'(:'(:'(:'(

So yes. We are quick to rattle the smartest of quotes. We want everyone to know we have a direction. We want everyone to appreciate our values. Biggest lesson I learnt from this: Don’t tell them. Do them.  

You say you’re a man of integrity,  stop “chopping” small small money.Don’t disturb your girlfriend with your “I love you”. Actually love her. You want to be great? Start now. Our politicians, stop talking. Do. In short, don’t disturb anyone with it. Just do it. By your choices, we’ll know whether you really are what you say you are. How cool is that?! 

There! Day 1 done. 

Here are the rules;

*Thank the person who nominated you. 

*Post 1-3 quotes daily for 3 consecutive days.
*Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3 day quote challenge. 

I nominate these amazing bloggers; 

www.desmond372.wordpress.com
www.kentegb.wordpress.com
www.frimpsmaanuel.wordpress.com

