Amazing Testimony! God is good!

stayingtrue95blog

Everyday our life is a testimony. His mercies, love and compassion is just awesome and I don’t have to experience something peculiar to have a testimony because this grace we abound is an absolute testimony.Yes! We all got TESTIMONIES. I’ve got many but this God has put on my heart to share through this medium and journey. And I want to let y’all know GOD is Good ALL THE TIME. Even when we are faced with troubles, He is good. In the good times and the bad times, He IS good. He never changes and He never ceases to be God. In the month of May – my birthdaymonth. I was going through a pretty tough family situation. My sister wassuffering from a mental disorder so there was a time I’d taken her to a hospital where she was suppose to receive medical attention. And due to her state the…

View original post 395 more words